Meet The Team

"Our staff is an extension of your family"

 

We are highly qualified care providers and most of the full-time staff members have a background in education. Safety is our priority, but fun and learning follow right behind! The staff-to-student ratio in all of our programs is very small, which allows for personalized attention to each child.

We strive to provide clear communication and support to both students and parents and are sensitive to the needs of all children. During pick-up, parents have the opportunity to connect with the School’s Out staff to learn how their child is interacting with others and about the activities in which they are participating. They are always helpful, caring and genuinely interested in your child’s overall well-being.

Jayne-Maloney_Reduced.jpg

Jayne Maloney

Executive Director

jmaloney@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

R. Beach 19.jpg

Rachel Beach

Program Registrar

programregistrar@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

M Kirk 19.jpg

Mandy Kirk

Program Supervisor

mkirk@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

D Hartnagel 19.jpg

Debbie Hartnagel

Tuition Accounts/ Program Assistant

dhartnagel@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

N. Barba 19.jpg

Nathalie Barba

Site Manager;

Eagle

eagle@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-0195

518-935-5301 (c)

M.Trimmer 19.jpg

Mike Trimmer

Site Manager;

Elsmere

Elsmere@schoolsoutinc.org

518-478-0897

518-935-5137 (c)

L. Driscoll 19.jpg

Lexi Driscoll

Site Manager;

Hamagrael

Hamagrael@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-6025

518-935-8102 (c)

L. Burns 19.jpg

Leann Burns

Site Manager;

Enrichment Center

Enrichmentcenter@schoolsoutinc.org

518-478-9298

518-935-0620 (c)

Nick Pic Web.jpg

Nick Rutnik

Site Manager;

Glenmont

Glenmont@schoolsoutinc.org

518-463-1063

518-935-7666 (c)

K. Bizzarro 19.jpg

Keven Bizzarro

Site Manager;

Slingerlands

Slingerlands@schoolsoutinc.org

518-478-9517

518-935-8192 (c)