School's Out, Inc.

239 Delaware Ave, Delmar NY 12054

518-439-9300

soi@schoolsoutinc.org

Meet The Team

"Our staff is an extension of your family"

 

We are highly qualified care providers and most of the full-time staff members have a background in education. Safety is our priority, but fun and learning follow right behind! The staff-to-student ratio in all of our programs is very small, which allows for personalized attention to each child.

We strive to provide clear communication and support to both students and parents and are sensitive to the needs of all children. During pick-up, parents have the opportunity to connect with the School’s Out staff to learn how their child is interacting with others and about the activities in which they are participating. They are always helpful, caring and genuinely interested in your child’s overall well-being.

Jayne Maloney

Executive Director

jmaloney@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

Rachel Beach

Program Registrar

programregistrar@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

Mandy Kirk

Program Supervisor

mkirk@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

Debbie Hartnagel

Tuition Accounts/ Program Assistant

dhartnagel@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-9300

Nathalie Barba

Site Manager;

Eagle

eagle@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-0195

Mike Trimmer

Site Manager;

Elsmere

Elsmere@schoolsoutinc.org

518-478-0897

Lexi Driscoll

Site Manager;

Hamagrael

Hamagrael@schoolsoutinc.org

518-439-6025

Leann Burns

Site Manager;

Enrichment Center

Enrichmentcenter@schoolsoutinc.org

518-478-9298

Chris Setford

Site Manager;

Glenmont

Glenmont@schoolsoutinc.org

518-463-1063

Keven Bizzarro

Site Manager;

Slingerlands

Slingerlands@schoolsoutinc.org

518-478-9517